Animas Valley Elementary  Mary Kay Stewart
Florida Mesa Elementary Blair Matlock
Fort Lewis Mesa Elementary Jean Thweatt
Needham Elementary Tom Geyer
Park Elementary John Feistner
Riverview Elementary Jean Thweatt
Sunnyside Elementary Jean Thweatt
The Juniper School Micki Hassemer and Diana Cruz
Escalante Middle School Jason Portz
Miller Middle School Barbara McLachlan and Zane Wells
Durango Big Picture High School Diana Cruz
Durango High School Robert Logan and Mary Kay Stewart
Shared School  Jean Thweat
Click here for D.E.F. Board of Trustees and 9-R Liaisons
Click here for D.E.F. Committees